Friday, February 16, 2007

Wilco's "Sky Blue Sky"

While alt-country fans everywhere are beating each other up to be the first to hear the new Wilco, they actually released the track listing:

"Either Way"

"You Are My Face"

"Impossible Germany"

"Sky Blue Sky"

"Side With the Seeds"

"Shake It Off"

"Please Be Patient With Me"

"Hate It Here"

"Leave Me (Like You Found Me)"


"What Light"

"On and On and On"

No comments: