Monday, March 26, 2007


The new Spoon is coming, and indie kids are going nuts for it already. For those of you who are going to scower the net looking for the songs, here is a track listing:

1. 'Don't Make Me a Target'
2. 'The Ghost of You Lingers'
3. 'You Got Yr Cherry Bomb'
4. 'Don't You Evah'
5. 'Rhthm and Soul'
6. 'Eddie's Ragga'
7. 'The Underdog'
8. 'My Little Japanese Cigarette Case'
9. 'Finer Feelings'
10. 'Black Like Me'

No comments: