Monday, April 23, 2007

The Smashing Pumpkins A.K.A. Zwan 2.0

Billy Corgan/Jimmy Chamberlain project, the Smashing Pumpkings, have released a track listing for "Zeitgeist":

'Doomsday Clock'
'7 Shades Of Black'
'That's The Way'
'United States'
'Never Lost'
'Bring The Light'
'Come On (Let's Go)'
'For God and Country'
'Pomp And Circumstance'

You know what would be better news than tracklistings? Announcements of band members and new tracks!

No comments: